Image Detail

While George Michael was hospitalized in Austria with a sever case of pneumonia, Christians for Moral America urged other fellow christians to pray for his death. They even claimed that his illness was actually AIDS posting on twitter that, ” Apparently George Michael has AIDS. Figures since he’s a homosexual and it goes with the territory. Another sodomite bites the dust?” Another twitter id @godswordislaw (incidentally he was following me thinking I was a female, and he initially was more anti-woman than anti-gay. When he learnt I was male,  he stopped his offensive tweets towards me and the fact that I was gay didn’t really matter to him at that time. Satisfied that I was male, he unfollowed me) wrote, “Pray for George Michael’s demise. He has chosen a satanic lifestyle and must meet an appropriate end.”

The Christians for Moral America wrote on its blog  “It’s almost symbolic that just after the 20th anniversary of Freddie Mercury’s death from AIDS that another famous homosexual would succumb to this disease. We pray that George Michael has found salvation through Christ in his last days otherwise he will pay for his unrepentant lifestyle in hell.”

To all this Michael took to twitter and wrote,” Did you know that while I was fighting for my life in Austria there were a bunch of those lovely American ‘Christian’ organisations, who call themselves “Christians for a Moral America”,who were actually taking the time to pray for me to die… How very sweet of them, considering how busy they must be on the whole.

Now don’t get me wrong, I know for a fact that many devout christians, such as the ones I work rest and play with on a daily basis, are truly wonderful, kind hearted men and women who take the best parts of that religion and live admirable, generous and loving lives.

But In my opinion, and i think made evident by those who prayed for my death, there are others who use their twisted interpretations of ancient scriptures as a pathetic excuse to be…….wait for it, wait for it…….! Totally fucked up cocksucking bastards.”

Love you, love you, love you from those last few words. Thats the language these people understand.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

