This I think was the first time I actually adored the women on THE VIEW.  I loved this particular segment on same-sex marriage and was very pleasantly surprised on Elizabeth Hasselbeck‘s view on the issue, after the little verbal cat fight that happened with Kathy Griffin, although it was sometime back.

It is a surprise for me because as I said, I am not a big fan of  THE VIEW and so I hardly ever watch it. She must have evolved over the years. But anyway… the best part was Whoopi Goldberg. I almost bent double laughing at the end. She is just too comical and adorable.

Watch it and enjoy….

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

